Art Noveau (2003-03-15)

Dear Pommar,

I know I haven't written to you in a while and I'm sorry, but I've been trying to deal with boys and you know what they're like! I was telling the boy in question about you today, saying how you have given me such a wonderful double gift in my faith and my art, as they pretty much go hand in hand.

I miss you sooo much! I have been listening to what I now think of as 'your' song quite a bit recently and thinking of you. I hope you've been watching and you're proud of all the things I've done and am doing. I'm working on a new art piece, have you seen it? I think I'm going to finish it tonight and then hopefully start on a new one straightaway. Talking about you has made me want to draw all of a sudden...thankyou so much again for giving me this gift. I love you.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design