I need to dance. (2003-04-12)

Dear Pommar,

I miss you like crazy. I need to dance. I need to dance soo badly! I feel myself having withdrawals, I am literally shaking with the amount of pent up emotion within me. I need to dance. I need to get this shit out before I explode!

I just need the music and the total and utter freedom of moving my body to it's own tune. I need to let go of the chains of frustration that bind me. I need release. I need to go and dance soon or I will actually vomit these emotional toxins from my body. I feel psychically and emotionally sick, if I don't go and dance all this shit out soon, I don't know what's going to happen.

Please, please, pull some strings up there and give me an opportunity to let this all go, before it's too late.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design