Hoping... (2003-05-06)

Dear James,

Goddess I want you so bad. I look forward to the few moments we spend together before the class starts, just chatting. I love talking to you and wish that I could cultivate this fragile bond I feel forming between us, even though I know you�re seeing someone else- I mean hell, of course you�re seeing someone else, you�re perfect!

The thing is, I also know that there have been moments between us. I feel a connection, felt it the first second you came up and introduced yourself and I think you�re beginning to feel it too. You hesitate before you say goodbye to me, thinking about how you�re going to do it; you tell me personal things, which I know if we had more time would turn into a big D&M and you smile at me, not just with that gorgeous mouth, but with those beautiful blue eyes.

Now maybe I�m reading too much into this and the truth is you�re just a nice guy who sees me as a little sister, but I�m hoping against hope that that�s not the case. I�m hoping that I�m not imagining the way you look at me, I�m hoping that all the stuffing around we do during drills IS flirting and I�m hoping that one day you�ll give our little bond a chance.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design