On the verge (2003-07-15)

Dear Pommar,

The whole somebody concept was crap. The one person I thought was actually there for me, and they�re not.

Damn that hurts.

It hurts so much I feel like I�m on the verge of doing something very stupid, just to feel something other than this. I never understood why people would see sex as an escape until now �luckily neither Andy or Mike is around and they are the only two I would feel safe enough with, so I can keep my virginity and my non-benefit friendships for now�although the fact that I would even consider sleeping with one of my friends scares the hell out of me.

I guess that�s what pain does to you.

I miss you

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design