When I wake up... (2003-09-11)

Dear Panda,

I�m scared. I seem to be saying that a lot in relation to you lately, but it�s true. I�m absolutely terrified that one day in the not so distant future I�m going to wake up and realise that I have fallen for you, despite all of my attempts to prevent exactly that outcome.

I�m going to wake up and know that I�m doomed to confusion, heartbreak and loss, because I�ll be in love with the worst person I possibly could be and there is absolutely nothing I can do to stop it.

I�m hoping that this is just another of my melodramas, a stress-out that will come to nothing, I really am, because I�ve been through this before and it never ends well.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design