Afraid to feel (2003-09-15)

Panda,

I am so glad I managed to make a connection again, you have no idea how worried I was, or how relieved when you answered the call and actually sounded happy to hear my voice. I cannot believe I�m getting so wrapped up in you, despite all my efforts not to. I was so content just to chat to you last night, particularly given that I know how much you HATE being on the phone! I felt honoured that you spoke to me for over ten minutes, and was so excited that you suggested we hang out again, I jumped up and down like I was about five.

This is starting to get really scary Panda, I�m afraid of what I will inevitably feel for you, and yet I cannot make myself avoid you. I just hope it doesn�t end in tears.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design