Gratitude (2005-06-28)

Dear will,
So this is just to say thankyou. Thankyou for that one memorable weekend where for the first time I was able to FEEL- and rather than being terrified, I fucking loved it.
I almost slept with you that morning you know- I wonder how shocked you'd be to know that. I seriously almost gave up my virginity, not because I trusted you, or because I loved you, but just because I felt how much you wanted me and wanted to feel that in the most intense way possible.
I have never been kissed that hard, and all I could think was MORE. You tapped into something within me that I never even knew existed and now all I want to do is feel it again. I want to want that touch, to crave it, to want to get naked, because clothes are getting in the way, I want to feel someone hard against me and know that I'm the reason for it, I'm responsible for this tangible desire. I want it all, because for the first time in my life, I'm not afraid.
And you did it, so even though you will never realise and never know why, thankyou for giving my body back to me. I'm never going to let it go.
-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design