You don't deserve it (2008-03-25)

Dear Gallus,

I am absolutely spitting mad at you and the worst part is that I can't even tell you so, except here, here I can yell and scream all of the things I can't say in real life.

I hate this, I hate that YOU get to have everything, while I am left with nothing.

You who cheats on people
You who can't look at someone after you sleep with them
You who continues to string her along even though you don't love her
You who destroys everything and everyone you touch

YOU get to have everything- How is that possible, how the fuck is that fair?

Oh that's right it's NOT.

It's not fair that I'm the one who was broken and yet you are the one who gets away scott free.

It's not fair that you can treat me like dirt and still I cannot break free

It's not fair that even after a year and a half I still miss you and want to speak to you and then yell at you and hit you and kiss you and make love with you and curl up with you for the rest of my life.

It's not fair that you still have this effect on me. You don't deserve it. You don't deserve anything.

Man I wish I could just hate you. It would make my life so much easier.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design