I want the magic back (2008-05-18)

Dear Gallus,

So right at this moment this is what I want. I want to be able to go back in time like 'us' never happened, and then having erased all the history and the bullshit I want to see you now.

I want to open the door and have you be there. And I don't want to talk. I don't want to say a single goddamn word. I just want to crawl into your arms and bawl my eyes out. I just want you to hold me with your hand in my hair and your arm around my hips, rubbing my lower back while I cry my misery out all over you.

And then maybe, just maybe I might be able to feel like it's all going to be okay. Coz you see, that's what I miss, I miss the magic of your arms in the way that you of all people gave me this tiny little shred of hope that something in my fucked up life could actually work out.

I would kill to get that back, even for 5 minutes.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design