I had a plan damnitt (2008-05-18)

Dear Gallus,

Again I find myself at a crossroads and it reminds me of after we split and I suddenly had to reorder my thoughts about the world from the ground up.
I had plans for us, did you know that? Granted they weren't concrete, but I'd thought about us being together for long enough to move in and get a dog (I'd talk you into a Staffy) and that I would organise the finances but you would do most of the cooking lol
But really the plan pretty much consisted of being held every night until I fell asleep and then waking up every morning in your arms knowing that I was safe and loved.

I hate that I can't have that and it still makes me sad every day.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design