Be my mirror of rose coloured glass, just for a moment (2008-06-19)

Dear Nathan,

So, I'm really tempted to text you and try and tee something up for this weekend, but at the same time this little niggling part of me is like 'Don't do it, it's just going to be another headfuck crica Gallus drama' but the bigger part really wants to see you and hug you and have you look at me the way that you look at me.

You know what I'm talking about- like I have perfect skin and hair and I'm thin and beautiful and totally gorgeous. Coz the thing is, when you look at me like that, I can, in that moment, see myself the way that you do and just for a second can almost fool myself into believing it.

I really need that right now...

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design