Goddamnitt (2008-08-25)

Dear Melbourne Boy,

So, I�m pissed at you. I know that�s probably not really fair, but tough bikkies.

I�m pissed that I finally got up the courage to talk to you, only to find out that you have a g/f- after telling me how things are all shit and you needed time to get over your ex and wouldn�t get into another relationship for a long time etc. etc.

Well don�t I just feel like a dickhead.

I liked you, do you know how rare that is?! And I know you prolly thought I was with someone else too, but I WASN�T because I still had a connection to you, despite the fact you live across the country.

And now I just feel like a complete and utter fuckwit for thinking that you and I might have a chance.

See this is why I don�t ever allow myself to get my hopes up, because the second that I actually start to think that something in my life could go my way, it all turns to shit.

Hope is for stupid people. Turns out I was one of them after all.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design