B is for BAD IDEA (2008-10-10)

Dear Mel,

I'm sorry, but I can't be happy about this. You having a kid is really really BAD idea. You can't even take care of yourself, how the hell can you take care of a baby??? You hate kids, what the hell makes you think that that will change??
God, just thinking about this makes me angry & I need to stop because I haven't been able to sleep since I found out because I have been so stressed & agitated.

I can't believe that you the hater of all things related to children is in this position, while I- she who loves kids & has dedicated her life to making theirs better- may never be able to.

The irony of that just kills me.

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design