Amnesia (2008-12-11)

Dear Gallus,

So, I like a boy. Maybe. Okay, I do. I think.
We're dancing around eachother, mostly on the pretext of friendship- sound familiar? But see now I've been burned. Badly. And it makes me reluctant to pursue...or be anything but wary when I am pursued.

Don't get me wrong, I don't think he's a bad guy, he's hot and funny and interesting and seemingly interested in me and we were standing chatting in the rain today and I was having some very lusty thoughts, it's just, I'm not good at this. I feel uncomfortable in this beginning grey phase where I cannot see the way.

And I blame you.

This should be exciting and giggly and schoolgirl like, not scary and uncomfortable and anxiety inducing.

I like a boy. I think he likes me.

So why aren't I excited?

Oh that's right, because you broke me. I forgot.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design