Just keep on walking (2009-01-28)

To all the boys, past, present and future

Are you listening?

Good. Listen hard.

I AM NOT A PLAN B.

I WILL NOT BE *YOUR* PLAN B.

EVER

I don't care how cute you are, or what your bullshit situation is, if you can't decide that you like me enough to do something about it without a goddamn contingency plan, you can just fuck off.

I am deadly serious. I refuse to put up with this crap any longer.

Plan Bs are wussy girls who accept a pale imitation of what they may or may not possibly be able to have if x, y or z happens.

Plan Bs are the ones who get all of the bullshit and drama without any of the fun stuff like loyalty and security.

Plan B is that girl over THERE, not me. So if that's what you're thinking, just keep walking buddy, there's no room in my life for you. EVER.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design