Gratitude (2002-01-07)

Dear Scottish boy,

So, I still can't wipe the smile off of my face. Not just because of what we did (although that is obviously part of it), but because of all of the incredible things you said and because of how comfortable and safe you made me feel. Hell you even lay on top of me and I didn't freak out, no-one's ever managed that one before!

And while I haven't heard from you, and indeed may never hear from you again, I just wanted to say thanks. I had an awesome time and you were really good to me, so thanks for being so sweet and considerate and cool. I won't forget it, I promise.

xo Me

P.S If you ever feel like an encore, just let me know, you have an open invite to my bedroom, any time ;)

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design