In wait (2010-03-30)

I am going to have a heart attack.

I have a car full of stuff and no place to put it as of 11am tomorrow.

I have no place to stay after tonight.

I will also be losing my car/storage space as of noon(ish) tomorrow.

This kind of uncertainty is not good for my health. My body can't take this kind of stress.

I am fucked.

And the worst part is, I kinda did it to myself, as I should have just accepted the first house I saw and not thought about it. But no, I had to see about another house that was closer to work and had cable and the first one went and now I have no guarantee that the same thing won't happen with the second.

I find out "first thing" tomorrow.

It is going to be a long long night.

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design