Fingers Crossed (2010-04-26)

Dear Gallus,

So, guess what? I realised tonight that I have maintained gains since I moved down here- that is almost a month. A MONTH of things just working, no pain. Hoo-fucking-rah!

So, I'm kinda hesitant to say this in case I backslide, but I think I can now consider a guy in the picture. I really have gotten up to the furthermost extent I can, so it's just going to be a matter of waiting and seeing what happens with whomever next comes along.

It's so weird to think that, I am so used to this giant seemingly insurmountable issue always being there, and now it's on the knife edge of being resolved. Hopefully anyway!

Scary, but exciting! Goddess I hope it works with someone else, I have worked so freaking hard, I really don't want it to have been for nothing.

It is encouraging though, that the gains have been maintained this long, that is a sign that they should be semi-permanent. Here's to hoping anyway!

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design