Cough cough splutter (2010-06-01)

Dear Readers,

I'm still sick. And my body is fighting so hard, I am utterly exhausted. This means I have done precisely ZERO uni work since I got back. This is not good. I looked at my colour coded timetable and realised I have my next massive essay due a week from today. Oooops.

I think tomorrow, even if I'm dying, I need to do some work. Oh and I have to change over my licence and post off a bunch of packages and go shopping to get some herbal stuff to kick my immune system back into submission. This means no D-land related procrastination.

You all know the drill. Yell at me if I post and try not to go and tease me with your exciting lives while I'm gone.

Thanks guys

xo Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design