Heads or Tails? (2010-06-14)

Dear Readers,

So, a few days have passed and yet not a single word of the assignment has been written.

In my defense, I have been busy, moving into this hell hole they call hospital accommodation. Note to self: it doesn't matter how convenient it supposedly is, it will always be AWFUL. It's not quite on par with the Bug House Horror of 2009, but it's not far off.

And after the craziness of dragging myself and my ready-to-drop-pregnant looking suitcase and my backpack and sleeping bag from Chichester, all the way to London and then all the way across London to where I am now living, I was pretty tired. But I still got it together to go back into London and meet up with some of the girls I met on tour for a picnic in the park. T'was lover-ly, but it was almost 9pm when I got back and I had no brain for uni.

And today after realising that my motivation is in almost direct correlation with my food intake, I ate something and was much more gung-ho to get on with it (particularly as there is no TV) and got back into my research and BAM the real problem hit me in the face.

I don't know which side of the fence I am on. I have shitloads of research to support either theory, but for quite possibly the first time in my life, I don't have an opinion. Thus I oscillate between modular or not, depending on what author I happen to be reading at that moment and it's doing my head in.

I really am at a loss as to what to do. What do think guys, flip a coin??

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design