Revisions (2010-10-10)

Dear Readers,

Apologies for the incorrect information. Please take the following revisions under advisement:

In 'The List': Switzerland should also be on the places I want to go.

In 'My Dating CV': Under Personal Characteristics I forgot to put "Encyclopaedic knowledge of boy films of the Judd Apatow variety"

Oh and sexual partners is actually 6 (by choice) and 8 all up. I completely forgot Sam on that list. Ooops (I think this gives you all an indication of how memorable he was skills wise :p).

Now I have over 2000 words of an assignment to write between now and Monday. Sigh. If only procrastination was an olympic sport- I would medal in it, without doubt.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design