Oublier (2010-10-17)

Dear Readers,

I am now 26. Although almost everyone who found out it was my birthday thought I was turning 21. Or 18. Someone today actually thought I was 17. For real.

Random people who remembered my Bday and sent me things:
Kate ( who sent me a lovely text)
My old dance teacher
My old client
My friend's b/f
My old housemates
Some of you sweet things
and another 30 odd facebook friends

People who forgot my birthday/didn't do jack when they really should have remembered:
My cousin
My good friend Foss
My MOTHER!

Seriously, what the fuck! I am trying not to be upset, but of all the people in the world, those are the three I would have expected to remember.

Nice to know where you rate for some people.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design