And the GPA slides into oblivion (2010-11-02)

Dear Gallus,

So I just got my assignment back. I got a motherfucking credit. Not happy. A high end credit (72%) but still not happy. There goes my GPA :(

This is what I get for picking a weird topic because I was bored with the other ones and then realising that the research was thin on the ground, but by then, it was too late to change. So I just wrote some crap- in less than a day I might add- but it couldn't cover the holes. And clearly she noticed. Fuck fuck fuck.

This makes me paranoid about this next one. Hypothetically it is much more straight forward, but I really just don't get what she wants. She gave me a HD for a complete piece of shit, which was by far worse than this one. I just can't figure it out.

Damnitt! I really wanted to keep on my winning streak, but I guess it had to end sometime.

Damnitt.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design