Mouse in the House (2011-01-25)

Dear Gallus,

So for the first time in a loooonnnggg time I live with a complete girl. We have a mouse- cue freakouts. Constant freakouts.

She actually got me up and out of bed at almost 11pm last night because she is a big big big fucking girl. And neither of us got any goddamn sleep. Which is fine for her, she works in fucking marketing, no big if she's tired and not on her game, meanwhile I have to see patients and make sure they don't choke and die.

And all I could think was- if we had stayed together I wouldn't have to deal with this shit. We would live together and if we did have a mouse it would be no big fucking deal, we would deal with it like ADULTS.

Then again I would have to deal with you pulling your secret agent man bullshit all the time. And that would REALLY drive me insane

So, swings and roundabouts and all that.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design