How did that happen? (2011-05-25)

Dear Readers,

So there is much to say. I have my Oz trip to discuss and a whole new job to wax lyrical about but I just spent the last hour and a half writing a massive email to my friend about why she cheated on her husband. Ironically I, the biggest Hater when it comes to the evil M word, spent all this time and effort because I really truly want them to work it out.

When the hell did I become a marriage counsellor?

This is just too damn weird.

And tiring, so I am going to bed soon.

Love,
Me

P.S Shouts out to the Bday girl who is now 21, whoooooo! Much love, I will write you tomorrow, marriage drama took up all of my time tonight sowwies :(

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design