NYE is bullshit (2011-12-31)

Dear Gallus,

So, as always when I come back to my home town, I get asked about you. I understand why, but it still annoys me, as it makes me think about you when I otherwise wouldn't. This time of year is always difficult for me, with my Xmas nazi mother and a thousand stressful family events, as well as, oh yeah, memories of you telling me you loved me, only for me to have to say goodbye to you for good.

This makes me dwell on things that I shouldn't and I get all antsy and irritated when I normally don't care. Maybe one day it will no longer bother me, but right now the thought of you with stupid girl, continuing on like we meant nothing makes me want to punch you in the face.

And I have a headache and I'm tired. I did get invited to a party but couldn't be bothered so I just played words and chatted to mah aryssa instead. New years is over-rated....particularly when you don't have anyone to kiss.

Bah humbug.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design