Anxiety can go suck it (2014-05-10)

Dear Readers,

So I'm not doing so well. My anxiety is back with a vengeance and kicking my arse. I don't know if it's the new pill that I'm on, or the stress at work, or the intense psych sessions I have been having but it reared its ugly head last night/this morning so I got no sleep and vomited a bunch of times.

Why, why must you fuck with me?

I was doing so well, and now this.

I am completely spazzing about MONA guy, but also other people I am just friends with, so I know that it's not just feelings related.

And I feel broken and like shit. And annoyed with myself that I can't keep this in check. That part makes me wonder if it is the new pill, coz last time it was due to that and I knew partially because I couldn't keep myself together at ALL and normally I am able to manage it okay.

Fuck having my brain sometimes, it's a total slut.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design