As you were (2015-08-17)

Dear Readers,

So, I'm sick as a dog, but I still had to do a bunch of work shit (for both jobs) today. Ugh. Ridiculous amounts of both physical work and work drama and I just can NOT be fucked.

Work has been super intense. Revolving door of ICU with my kids at the moment. And one of my closest friends is leaving work. I literally do not know what I will do without her. When she was away on holiday for a month I went a bit batty, I can't imagine what it's going to be like once she is gone gone.

I'm just hyper stressed and a bit fed up with it all. Not in a depressed way, more in a whole 'No fucks given, not one, not any' way. People whinge about things and I just give them The Look. Seriously? Is someone dying? Stop wasting my fucking time.

So basically, I hate people. Concurrently I am feeling super lonely and would kill to have someone to ask me how my day was and debrief with. Sigh.

In other news I have been working out like a mofo. Up until this week anyway. My hair has been better, as has my general physical shape. I'm a bit bummed I can't go to the gym right now, but I know that I need to rest. Bah humbug. I did spend a ridiculous amount of money on the weekend on BARGAINS from one of my favourite sports wear brands, so once I am back, I will be looking hawt at least ;)

As you were.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design