Shut in your face (2003-11-05)

Dear Paul,

I managed to do the unthinkable on the weekend, I saw you for the first time in over a year VOLUNTARILY.

But here's the thing: It wasn't for you.

I never want to see you as long as I live and that still stands. Some stupid books aren't going to change that.

I did what I did for Pa's. But as far as you're concerned you can go get fucked for all I care.

You are not a part of my life anymore and you never will be again.

To quote a song I heard today "Look at me now, I'm stronger than before. I found the strength within myself to close the door. Close the door so you could never come inside again..."

You walked out arsehole and there's no coming back from that. EVER.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design