Maybe you're just not that into me (2009-01-07)

Dear Craig,

So again I am writing to you because this just doesn't seem to be going anywhere and it's pissing me off. We've been dancing around eachother since you moved in next door and things seemed to be getting off the ground before Christmas and now it's back to being all weird and awkward and shitty.
I don't get it, what happened??
Part of me knows that it doesn't really matter why, the result is seemingly the same- I have to move out and 3 weeks is just not enough time for you to get it together. Maybe if we didn't have the 3 week hiatus between seeing eachother...but then again maybe not.
I'm frustrated because I liked you, but I'm starting to come to the sad realisation that you don't like me back, or at least not enough for it to actually mean anything.
Goddamnitt, I'm back to being that girl. Bugger.
-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design