Feel the irony (2009-04-15)

Dear Gallus,

So someone new added this collection of my rambling attempts to hash out the thoughts within my fucked up little head, so I went back and checked my listings and holy snapping shitfish batman, there are a whole bunch of people who have added me. That's right, complete strangers from across the globe read this...they are potentially reading this right now!

I wonder what you would think to know that people read my innermost thoughts and are privy to the intimate details of our relationship, when you were actually the one in it and yet still completely clueless.

Ironic. Just like everything else that concerns us really.

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design