Can I get a whoop whoop! (2011-01-26)

Dear Readers,

Girly housemate has sought solace in her parents house where she will be waited on hand and foot like the only child drama queen she is.

YES!

I am going to rock out with my cock out (except not...eh you know what I mean):

Watch my crappy TV, hog the couch and actually be able to get myself off and then get some goddamn sleep.

Happy days!

-Me

P.S It is Australia day tomorrow...or today if you are on Oz time and I have been invited to spend it at an Aussie pub in Sheperds Bush (aka Australia island in the middle of London) and I dunno. I think this may be too insane (not to mention naff) for me. Thoughts?

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design