Apology (2011-02-03)

Dear Readers,

I realised upon reflection that my last entry was incredibly insensitive and egotistical. Whether I am or am not asexual, there are people out there who are and it is truly just a different kind of sexuality, I shouldn't talk about it like it's a problem, because it's not, it's an orientation.

I'm sorry, I should really know better. If any As or grey-As read that, please disregard as the ramblings of a slightly hysterical girl trying to sort her head out, rather than any reflection upon your lifestyle.

Oh and to everyone else, thanks for the notes and emails and support, you're my support network ala cyberspace and I wouldn't trade you for the world.

Love
Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design