I am so screwed (2012-07-09)

Dear Readers,

So it has been an interesting couple of days.

The Boy texted me and suggested that we went to Spiderman....

And had lunch first....

By ourselves(!!!)

And it was nice.

Mokay, I lied, it was AWESOME!

But, now, I dunno. I don't think it was a date, but at the same time, I can't help wishing it was. Sigh.

See, this is the problem. I was over it, truly, but then he was all cool and sweet and cute and...different from how he was in front of other people in a totally awesome way. He opened up and we talked about some really intense stuff and I suddenly realised that all of these assumptions I had were waaaaay off base.

He's, just, just, A-MAZING.

So now I really like him. More than before.

Ugh! Aaaaaggghhh!! I'm so not that girl! Or at least, I haven't been since highschool :S

I am so screwed :(

-Me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design