Get outta my way (2012-08-30)

Dear readers,

So I have been invited to this party and pretty much the entire group sans the Boy will be there. This may be interesting.

I intend to look HOT. As in any hotter & I set the room on fire kind of hot. Thank Christ my recent good phase seems to finally be paying off, although this means I will definitely be hitting the gym/Pilates class in the next few days.

And I shall also be my usual charming and funny self, so the mean girls can go suck it, because I am beyond over this crap.

You want to pull highschool bullshit out of jealousy, fine, I will damn well give you something to be jealous OF.

That's right, the bitch is back ;)

-me

heart - break

current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews
quizzes | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design